Statutory Holidays

The centres are closed on statutory holidays, including:

  • Louis Riel Day
  • Good Friday
  • Easter Monday
  • Victoria Day
  • Canada Day
  • Terry Fox Day
  • Labour Day
  • National Truth and Reconciliation Day
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • Remembrance Day
  • Christmas Day
  • Boxing Day
  • New Year's Day

Please note that some services may not be available on additional days (e.g., between Christmas Day and New Year's Day). Contact us for more information.